GO TO DEALERS' LIST

Australia

BRUNSWICK EAST VIC Cargocycles sales@cargocycles.com.au cargocycles.com.au
 

Austria

DORNBIRN Vorradeln vorradeln.at
GRAZ Die Fahrradhaendlerin www.diefahrradhaendlerin.at
INNSBRUCK Veloflott veloflott.at
KLAGENFURT Fahrradatelier-Z3 www.fahrradatelier-z3.at
LINZ Zum Rostigen Esel www.rostigeresel.at
OTTENSHEIM Deinrad www.deinrad.at
WIEN Heavy Pedals heavypedals.at
 

Belgium

ANTWERPEN Bike Project www.bikeproject.be
BRUXELLES IMP Bike www.impbike.be
BRUXELLES Goodbikes www.goodbikes.be/index.html
BRUXELLES Morning Cycles www.morningcycles.com/en/home
BRUXELLES CargoDroom cargo@velodroom.net velodroom.net
DRONGEN Biker Fietsen Drongen www.bikerfietsen.be
GENT Biker Fietsen www.bikerfietsen.be
GENT Cyclart www.cyclart.be/fietsentest
GENT Up-Cycling www.up-cycling.be
HASSELT (KURINGEN) Velo Viking veloviking.be
KORTRIJK Green Leaf Project www.greenleafprojects.be
LEUVEN Het Fietslab www.fietslab.be
LIMAL Vélo Familial www.velofamilial.be
MECHELEN VELOLUX Rijwielenhandel www.velolux.be
MERKSPLAS Adam’s Bike – Happy Wheels www.adams-bike.com
SAIVE Velobac www.velobac.be
 

Czech Republic

BřECLAV Cyklosféra www.cyklosfera.cz
 

Finland

ESPOO Tavarapyörä Asiantuntija www.tavarapyora-asiantuntija.fi
HELSINKI Fillarifiilari fillarifiilari@gmail.com
HELSINKI Liikkuva Laatikko liikkuvalaatikko.fi
 

France

COLMAR Lulu Cycles info@lulucycles.com www.lulucycles.com
LAGORD Eco Vélo www.ecovelo17.com
NANCY La Clef du Velo www.laclefduvelo.fr
NANTES Sardines à Vélo sardinesavelo.com
PARIS Holland Bikes Paris 15 paris15@hollandbikes.com
PARIS Jour De Vélo Bastille contact@jourdevelo.fr www.jourdevelo.fr
PARIS Jour De Vélo Batignolles contact@jourdevelo.fr www.jourdevelo.fr
RENNES Tout en Vélo www.toutenvelo.fr
SAINT-NAZAIRE Raconte-moi un vélo www.racontemoiunvelo.fr
SAINTE-FOY-LèS-LYON Les Vélos de Fratello www.lesvelosdefratello.com
STRASBOURG Tendance Cycles www.tendancecycles.com
TOULOUSE Atelier Bicyclette www.atelierbicyclette.fr
 

Germany

ANSBACH fahr-rad!kal www.fahr-radikal.de
AUGSBURG Elephant Cargo www.elephant-cargo.com
BERLIN Mogool Bikes Berlin mogool-bikes.com
BERLIN Rad-Spannerei www.rad-spannerei.de
BERLIN King Larry Cargo Circus kinglarry.de
BERLIN-KREUZBERG Velogut velogut.de
BONN Fahrradladen in der Südstadt www.flids.de
DARMSTADT Bakfietskontor bakfietskontor.de
FREIBURG IM BREISGAU Fahrradspezialitaeten www.fahrradspezialitaeten.com
GERMERSHEIM Haasies Radschlag www.haasies-radschlag.de
GRAFENRHEINFELD Seven8three www.cargobikez.de
HAMBURG Ahoi Velo Cargobikes www.ahoi-velo.de
HANNOVER Velogold www.velogold.de
KIEL Fahrradladen Rückenwind www.rueckenwind-kiel.de
KöLN CCB Cologne Cargo Bike www.colognecargo.bike
KöLN-NEUEHRENFELD Veloküche velokueche.synology.me
KONSTANZ Fahrradspezialitaeten 2 www.fahrradspezialitaeten.com
KREFELD Rückenwind Radsport Krefeld www.rueckenwind-krefeld.de
LEIPZIG Rad3 rad3.de
MAGDEBURG Fahr-LASTEN-Rad www.fahr-lasten-rad.de
MANNHEIM der Radladen derradladen.de
MüNCHEN-OTTENHOFEN Traumvelo-Spezialräder www.traumvelo.de
MüNSTER Traix Cycles www.traix.de
MüNSTER Drahtesel www.drahtesel-muenster.de
NEU-ULM-PFUHL Tretbar-Fahrradladen neu.tretbar.net
NORDERNEY Rad-Peter www.rad-peter.de
NüRNBERG VELO Radsport www.velo-radsport.de
OLDENBURG Tretlaster www.tretlaster.de
SAARBRüCKEN CargoVelo cargovelo.services
WEIL AM RHEIN Einzelrad www.einzelrad.de
 

Ireland

DUBLIN DLB Cycles www.dlbcycles.ie
DUBLIN Rothar Vélo rothar.ie
 

Italy

ALESSANDRIA Il Ciclista www.ilciclista.info
BERGAMO Bike Fellas bikefellas.it
BOLOGNA Spezialcycle www.spezialcycle.it
BOLZANO Comfort Bike comfortbikebolzano@gmail.com www.comfortbikebolzano.com
CALDARO SULLA STRADA DEL VINO (BZ) Sarner Bike info@sarnerbike.it www.sarnerbike.it
FIRENZE Florence by Bike www.florencebybike.it
MILANO La Stazione delle Biciclette – Barona www.lastazionedellebiciclette.com
MILANO La Stazione delle Biciclette – C.so Lodi www.lastazionedellebiciclette.com
MILANO FridaBike www.fridabike.com
MILANO Mi-Wheels www.mi-wheels.it
MIRANO Scavezzon scavezzon.com
NAPOLI Milano Cicli www.milanocicli.it
PESCARA Il gatto con i pedali www.ilgattoconipedali.it
PESCHIERA DEL GARDA Bike Land info@gardabikeland.com gardabikeland.com
PORDENONE Giancargo www.giancargo.bike
PREDAZZO Local Motion giancarlo.bettin@localmotionrent.it www.localmotionrent.it
RIMINI Manolo Cargo bike www.manolocargobike.com
RIMINI I Meccanici Rimini www.imeccanicirimini.it
ROMA ZTL biciclette e accessori www.ztl-bici.it
ROMA Zio Bici ziobicis@gmail.com
ROMA BCT Roma www.bicityroma.it
TORINO Bike Id www.bikeidentity.it
TORINO bici-t Torino info@bici-t.it www.bici-t.it
TORRI DEL BENACO (VR) E-Bike Shop Torri del Benaco info@ebiketorri.com www.ebiketorri.com
VERONA Extrabike extrabikevr@gmail.com extrabikevr.it
 

Nederland

AMSTERDAM Bicicare www.bicicare.nl
DEN HAAG Beer Fietsen www.beerfietsen.nl/beerfietsen
UTRECHT Kok Fietsen kokfietsen.nl
 

New Zealand

WELLINGTON Bicycle Junction www.bicyclejunction.co.nz
 

Norway

TRONDHEIM Scushi www.scushi.no
 

Portugal

LISBOA Cenas a Pedal www.cenasapedal.com
 

Spain

BARCELONA Happy Cargo Bike happycargobike.com
MADRID Ciclolutions www.ciclolutions.com
MADRID Okocicle okocicle.com
 

Sweden

MALMö Ebiker www.ebiker.se
 

Switzerland

GENèVE Vélo-Cargo Genève velo-cargo-geneve.ch
REBSTEIN DEMA Pelikanbike pelikanbike@bluewin.ch
 

United Kingdom

BRISTOL Really Useful Bikes www.reallyusefulbikes.co.uk
CAMBRIDGE Power To The Pedal www.powertothepedal.bike
FULHAM Power To The Pedal 2 www.powertothepedal.bike
LONDON London Green Cycles www.londongreencycles.co.uk
LONDON Leftfield Bikes www.leftfieldbikes.com
LYTHAM Practical Cycles www.practicalcycles.com
OXFORD Warlands www.warlands-cycles.co.uk/catalogue/cargo-bikes
PLYMOUTH Bikespace CIC www.bikespace.org.uk
 

USA

CHICAGO J.C. Lind Bike Co. jclindbikes.com