GO TO DEALERS' LIST

Australia

BRUNSWICK EAST VIC Cargocycles sales@cargocycles.com.au cargocycles.com.au
 

Austria

DORNBIRN Vorradeln vorradeln.at
GRAZ Tretoria Bike Shop www.tretoria.at
LINZ Zum Rostigen Esel www.rostigeresel.at
WIEN Heavy Pedals heavypedals.at
 

Belgium

ANTWERPEN De Fietsbroers defietsbroers.be
ASSEBROEK, BRUGES Fietsen NicoTec www.nicotec.be
BRUXELLES IMP Bike www.impbike.be
BRUXELLES Morning Cycles en.morningcycles.com
BRUXELLES CargoDroom cargo@velodroom.net velodroom.net
DRONGEN Biker Fietsen Drongen www.bikerfietsen.be
GENT Biker Fietsen www.bikerfietsen.be
GENT Cyclart www.cyclart.be/fietsentest
GENT Up-Cycling www.up-cycling.be
HARELBEKE Terten Fietsatelier terten.be
HASSELT (KURINGEN) Velo Viking veloviking.be
KORTRIJK Green Leaf Project www.greenleafprojects.be
LAKEN Velonaut www.velonaut.be
LEUVEN Het Fietslab www.fietslab.be
LIMAL Vélo Familial www.velofamilial.be
LOKEREN Mocyclette mo-cyclette.be
LOUVAIN-LA-NEUVE Morning Cycles – Louvain lln@morningcycles.com www.morningcycles.com
MECHELEN VELOLUX Rijwielenhandel www.velolux.be
MERELBEKE Bike Store Wauters bikestorewauters.be
MERKSPLAS Adam’s Bike – Happy Wheels www.adams-bike.com
NAMUR Morning Cycles – Namur namur@morningcycles.com www.morningcycles.com
NIEUWPOORT B.B. Bikes www.fietsenverhuurbb-bikes.be
ROESELARE Veloman veloman.be
SAIVE Velobac www.velobac.be
 

Denmark

AARHUS C Roll With It! rollwithitaarhus@gmail.com
 

Finland

HELSINKI Liikkuva Laatikko liikkuvalaatikko.fi
 

France

ANGERS Espace 2 Roues espace.2roues@wanadoo.fr www.espace-2-roues.fr
ANNECY L’Appartelier franck@lappartelier.fr www.lappartelier.fr
AUBERVILLIERS VELO MAGASIN GENERAL www.magasingeneralvelo.fr
BORDEAUX Holland Bikes Bordeaux bordeaux@hollandbikes.com www.hollandbikes.com
BORDEAUX Esprit Cycles Bordeaux ec.bordeaux@gmail.com www.espritcyclesbordeaux.com
COLMAR Lulu Cycles info@lulucycles.com www.lulucycles.com
ILE D'YEU La Trottinette location@velo-trottinette.com www.velo-trottinette.com
LA GARENNE-COLOMBES De Fietser – Holland Bikes defietser92@gmail.com www.hollandbikes.com
LA GOUESNIèRE Velo Emeraude www.velo-corsaire.fr
LA ROCHE-SUR-YON Loc and Go www.locandgo.fr
LE MANS Mobilitix contact@mobilitix.fr www.mobilitix.fr/fr/content/24-magasin-trottinette-electrique-lemans
LILLE La Bici Atelier Velo atelier@labici.fr
LYON Holland Bikes Lyon 3 lyon@hollandbikes.com www.hollandbikes.com
MARSEILLE Cargomass www.cargomass.fr
MULHOUSE Cycles Beha cyclesbeha.mulhouse@gmail.com www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100054310789504
NANCY La Clef du Velo www.laclefduvelo.fr
NANTES Sardines à Vélo sardinesavelo.com
NANTES Royal Bikes royal.bikes44@orange.fr www.royal-bikes-nantes.fr
NOYAL-CHâTILLON-SUR-SEICHE Tout en Vélo www.toutenvelo.fr
PARIS Holland Bikes Paris 15 paris15@hollandbikes.com
PARIS Jour De Vélo Bastille contact@jourdevelo.fr www.jourdevelo.fr
PARIS Jour De Vélo Batignolles contact@jourdevelo.fr www.jourdevelo.fr
PARIS Holland Bikes Paris 17 paris17@hollandbikes.com www.hollandbikes.com
RENNES La VieCyclette contact@la-vie-cyclette.com www.la-vie-cyclette.com
SAINT-NAZAIRE Raconte-moi un vélo www.facebook.com/racontemoiunvelo
STRASBOURG Tendance Cycles www.tendancecycles.com
TOULOUSE Atelier Bicyclette www.atelierbicyclette.fr
TRéVOUX La Roue Libre Trévoux contact@larouelibretrevoux.fr larouelibretrevoux.fr
 

Germany

ANSBACH fahr-rad!kal www.fahr-radikal.de
BERLIN Rad-Spannerei www.rad-spannerei.de
BERLIN Monsieur Vélo www.monsieurvelo.com
BERLIN-KREUZBERG Velogut velogut.de
BONN Fahrradladen in der Südstadt www.flids.de
FREIBURG IM BREISGAU Fahrradspezialitaeten www.fahrradspezialitaeten.com
GERMERSHEIM Haasies Radschlag www.haasies-radschlag.de
GRAFENRHEINFELD Seven8three www.cargobikez.de
HAMBURG Ahoi Velo Cargobikes www.ahoi-velo.de
HAMBURG Kitendo Mobility kitendo.de
HANNOVER Velogold www.velogold.de
KARLSRUHE Bicibene bicibene.com
KöLN CCB Cologne Cargo Bike www.colognecargo.bike
KöLN Bikestation Koeln www.bikestation-koeln.de
KöLN-NEUEHRENFELD Veloküche www.velokueche.de
KONSTANZ Fahrradspezialitaeten 2 www.fahrradspezialitaeten.com
KREFELD Rückenwind Radsport Krefeld www.rueckenwind-krefeld.de
LAUCHRINGEN Hupfer – Der Fahrradladen www.hupfer-fahrradladen.de
LEIPZIG Rad3 rad3.de
LEIPZIG Sportshop Bittner sportshop-bittner.de
MANNHEIM der Radladen derradladen.de
MARBURG Radwerkstatt radau www.radau-marburg.de
MüNCHEN-OTTENHOFEN Traumvelo-Spezialräder www.traumvelo.de
MüNSTER Drahtesel www.drahtesel-muenster.de
NEUBIBERG Die Kiste www.die-kiste.bike
NORDERNEY Rad Toni radtoni.de
NöRDLINGEN Fahrräder Lastenräder www.kretzschmar-online.net
OLDENBURG Tretlaster www.tretlaster.de
ROSTOCK Transportrad-MV www.transportrad-mv.de
SAARBRüCKEN CargoVelo cargovelo.services
STUTTGART LadeHero CargoBikes www.ladehero-cargobikes.de
WITTEN-HERBEDE Cargo & Smart www.cargoundsmart.de
 

Ireland

CORK GreenAer Munster www.greenaer.ie
DUBLIN GreenAer Sandyford www.greenaer.ie
DUBLIN Rothar rothar.ie
DUBLIN GreenAer Pearse www.greenaer.ie
GALWAY Rothar rothar.ie
LIMERICK Rothar rothar.ie
MULLINGAR GreenAer Mullingar www.greenaer.ie
NAAS, KILDARE Rothar rothar.ie
WATERFORD Rothar rothar.ie
WEXFORD Rothar rothar.ie
 

Italy

ALESSANDRIA Il Ciclista www.ilciclista.info
BERGAMO Bike Fellas bikefellas.it
BOLOGNA Spezialcycle www.spezialcycle.it
BOLZANO Comfort Bike comfortbikebolzano@gmail.com www.comfortbikebolzano.com
CALDARO SULLA STRADA DEL VINO (BZ) Sarner Bike info@sarnerbike.it www.sarnerbike.it
FIRENZE Florence by Bike www.florencebybike.it
MILANO La Stazione delle Biciclette – Barona www.lastazionedellebiciclette.com
MILANO La Stazione delle Biciclette – C.so Lodi www.lastazionedellebiciclette.com
MILANO Dinamociclo dinamociclo.it
MILANO Biciclette Rossignoli www.rossignoli.it
MILANO Mi-Wheels www.mi-wheels.it
MIRANO (VE) Scavezzon scavezzon.com
MONCALIERI (TO) Capello Cycling capellocycling.com
NAPOLI Milano Cicli www.milanocicli.it
PESCARA Il gatto con i pedali www.ilgattoconipedali.it
PESCHIERA DEL GARDA Bike Land info@gardabikeland.com gardabikeland.com
PORDENONE Giancargo www.giancargo.bike
PREDAZZO Local Motion giancarlo.bettin@localmotionrent.it www.localmotionrent.it
REGGIO EMILIA Bicibox attilio@bicibox.info www.bicibox.info
RIMINI Manolo Cargo bike www.manolocargobike.com
RIMINI I Meccanici Rimini www.imeccanicirimini.it
ROMA ZTL biciclette e accessori www.ztl-bici.it
ROMA BCT Roma www.bicityroma.it
ROMA Collalti Bici info@collaltibici.com www.collaltibici.com
TORINO Bike Id www.bikeidentity.it
TORINO bici-t Torino info@bici-t.it www.bici-t.it
TORRI DEL BENACO (VR) E-Bike Shop Torri del Benaco info@ebiketorri.com www.ebiketorri.com
VERONA Extrabike extrabikevr@gmail.com extrabikevr.it
 

Nederland

AMSTERDAM Bicicare www.bicicare.nl
DEN HAAG Beer Fietsen www.beerfietsen.nl
UTRECHT Kok Fietsen kokfietsen.nl
 

New Zealand

WELLINGTON Bicycle Junction www.bicyclejunction.co.nz
 

Norway

TRONDHEIM Scushi www.scushi.no
 

Portugal

LISBOA Cenas a Pedal www.cenasapedal.com
 

Spain

BARCELONA Happy Cargo Bike happycargobike.com
DONOSTIA-SAN SEBASTIAN Jaia Bicicletas jaiabicicletas.com
MADRID Ciclolutions ciclolutions.com
MADRID Okocicle okocicle.com
ZARAGOZA Urban Bikes urban-bikes.es
 

Switzerland

BASEL Biciclettista www.biciclettista.ch
GENèVE Vélo-Cargo Genève velo-cargo-geneve.ch
 

United Kingdom

BIRMINGHAM Birmingham Bike Foundry birminghambikefoundry.org
BRISTOL Holy Spokes www.holyspokes.org.uk
CAMBRIDGE Outspoken Cycles www.outspokencycles.co.uk
LONDON London Green Cycles www.londongreencycles.co.uk
LONDON J’aimebike www.jaimebike.co.uk
LONDON Leftfield www.leftfieldbikes.com
LONDON About The Bike www.aboutthebike.co.uk
OXFORD Warlands www.warlands-cycles.co.uk/catalogue/cargo-bikes
 

USA

WASHINGTON, D.C. Happy Go Bikes info@happygobikes.com www.happygobikes.com