GO TO DEALERS' LIST

Australia

BRUNSWICK EAST VIC Cargocycles sales@cargocycles.com.au cargocycles.com.au
 

Austria

DORNBIRN Vorradeln vorradeln.at
GRAZ Die Fahrradhaendlerin www.diefahrradhaendlerin.at
INNSBRUCK Veloflott veloflott.at
KLAGENFURT Fahrradatelier-Z3 www.fahrradatelier-z3.at
LINZ Zum Rostigen Esel www.rostigeresel.at
OTTENSHEIM Deinrad www.deinrad.at
WIEN Heavy Pedals heavypedals.at
WIEN Citybiker citybiker.at
 

Belgium

ANTWERPEN De Fietsbroers defietsbroers.be
ANTWERPEN Bike Project www.bikeproject.be
BRUXELLES IMP Bike www.impbike.be
BRUXELLES Goodbikes www.goodbikes.be/index.html
BRUXELLES Morning Cycles www.morningcycles.com/en/home
BRUXELLES CargoDroom cargo@velodroom.net velodroom.net
DRONGEN Biker Fietsen Drongen www.bikerfietsen.be
GENT Biker Fietsen www.bikerfietsen.be
GENT Cyclart www.cyclart.be/fietsentest
GENT Up-Cycling www.up-cycling.be
HASSELT (KURINGEN) Velo Viking veloviking.be
JETTE Brussels Bike Co. www.brusselsbikeco.com
KORTRIJK Green Leaf Project www.greenleafprojects.be
LEUVEN Het Fietslab www.fietslab.be
LIMAL Vélo Familial www.velofamilial.be
LOUVAIN-LA-NEUVE Morning Cycles – Louvain lln@morningcycles.com www.morningcycles.com
MECHELEN VELOLUX Rijwielenhandel www.velolux.be
MERKSPLAS Adam’s Bike – Happy Wheels www.adams-bike.com
NAMUR Morning Cycles – Namur namur@morningcycles.com www.morningcycles.com
SAIVE Velobac www.velobac.be
 

Finland

ESPOO Tavarapyörä Asiantuntija www.tavarapyora-asiantuntija.fi
HELSINKI Liikkuva Laatikko liikkuvalaatikko.fi
 

France

ANGERS Espace 2 Roues espace.2roues@wanadoo.fr www.espace-2-roues.fr
ANNECY L’Appartelier franck@lappartelier.fr www.lappartelier.fr
BORDEAUX Holland Bikes Bordeaux bordeaux@hollandbikes.com www.hollandbikes.com
BORDEAUX Esprit Cycles Bordeaux ec.bordeaux@gmail.com www.espritcyclesbordeaux.com
COLMAR Lulu Cycles info@lulucycles.com www.lulucycles.com
ILE D'YEU La Trottinette location@velo-trottinette.com www.velo-trottinette.com
LA GARENNE-COLOMBES De Fietser – Holland Bikes defietser92@gmail.com www.hollandbikes.com
LAGORD Eco Vélo www.ecovelo17.com
LYON Holland Bikes Lyon 3 lyon@hollandbikes.com www.hollandbikes.com
MULHOUSE Cycles Beha cyclesbeha.mulhouse@gmail.com cycles-beha.fr
NANCY La Clef du Velo www.laclefduvelo.fr
NANTES Sardines à Vélo sardinesavelo.com
NANTES Royal Bikes royal.bikes44@orange.fr www.royal-bikes-nantes.fr
NOYAL-CHâTILLON-SUR-SEICHE Tout en Vélo www.toutenvelo.fr
PARIS Holland Bikes Paris 15 paris15@hollandbikes.com
PARIS Jour De Vélo Bastille contact@jourdevelo.fr www.jourdevelo.fr
PARIS Jour De Vélo Batignolles contact@jourdevelo.fr www.jourdevelo.fr
PARIS Holland Bikes Paris 17 paris17@hollandbikes.com www.hollandbikes.com
RENNES La VieCyclette contact@la-vie-cyclette.com www.la-vie-cyclette.com
SAINT-NAZAIRE Raconte-moi un vélo www.racontemoiunvelo.fr
STRASBOURG Tendance Cycles www.tendancecycles.com
TOULOUSE Atelier Bicyclette www.atelierbicyclette.fr
TRéVOUX La Roue Libre Trévoux contact@larouelibretrevoux.fr larouelibretrevoux.fr
 

Germany

ANSBACH fahr-rad!kal www.fahr-radikal.de
AUGSBURG Elephant Cargo www.elephant-cargo.com
BERLIN Mogool Bikes Berlin mogool-bikes.com
BERLIN Rad-Spannerei www.rad-spannerei.de
BERLIN-KREUZBERG Velogut velogut.de
BONN Fahrradladen in der Südstadt www.flids.de
FREIBURG IM BREISGAU Fahrradspezialitaeten www.fahrradspezialitaeten.com
GERMERSHEIM Haasies Radschlag www.haasies-radschlag.de
GRAFENRHEINFELD Seven8three www.cargobikez.de
HAMBURG Ahoi Velo Cargobikes www.ahoi-velo.de
HANNOVER Velogold www.velogold.de
KöLN CCB Cologne Cargo Bike www.colognecargo.bike
KöLN-NEUEHRENFELD Veloküche velokueche.synology.me
KONSTANZ Fahrradspezialitaeten 2 www.fahrradspezialitaeten.com
KREFELD Rückenwind Radsport Krefeld www.rueckenwind-krefeld.de
LEIPZIG Rad3 rad3.de
MANNHEIM der Radladen derradladen.de
MüNCHEN-OTTENHOFEN Traumvelo-Spezialräder www.traumvelo.de
MüNSTER Traix Cycles www.traix.de
MüNSTER Drahtesel www.drahtesel-muenster.de
NEU-ULM-PFUHL Tretbar-Fahrradladen neu.tretbar.net
NEUBIBERG Die Kiste www.die-kiste.bike
NORDERNEY Rad Toni radtoni.de
NüRNBERG VELO Radsport www.velo-radsport.de
OLDENBURG Tretlaster www.tretlaster.de
SAARBRüCKEN CargoVelo cargovelo.services
WEIL AM RHEIN Einzelrad www.einzelrad.de
WITTEN-HERBEDE Cargo & Smart www.cargoundsmart.de
 

Ireland

DUBLIN DLB Cycles www.dlbcycles.ie
DUBLIN Rothar Vélo rothar.ie
 

Italy

ALESSANDRIA Il Ciclista www.ilciclista.info
BERGAMO Bike Fellas bikefellas.it
BOLOGNA Spezialcycle www.spezialcycle.it
BOLZANO Comfort Bike comfortbikebolzano@gmail.com www.comfortbikebolzano.com
CALDARO SULLA STRADA DEL VINO (BZ) Sarner Bike info@sarnerbike.it www.sarnerbike.it
FIRENZE Florence by Bike www.florencebybike.it
MILANO La Stazione delle Biciclette – Barona www.lastazionedellebiciclette.com
MILANO La Stazione delle Biciclette – C.so Lodi www.lastazionedellebiciclette.com
MILANO FridaBike www.fridabike.com
MILANO Mi-Wheels www.mi-wheels.it
MIRANO (VE) Scavezzon scavezzon.com
NAPOLI Milano Cicli www.milanocicli.it
PESCARA Il gatto con i pedali www.ilgattoconipedali.it
PESCHIERA DEL GARDA Bike Land info@gardabikeland.com gardabikeland.com
PORDENONE Giancargo www.giancargo.bike
PREDAZZO Local Motion giancarlo.bettin@localmotionrent.it www.localmotionrent.it
REGGIO EMILIA Bicibox attilio@bicibox.info www.bicibox.info
RIMINI Manolo Cargo bike www.manolocargobike.com
RIMINI I Meccanici Rimini www.imeccanicirimini.it
ROMA ZTL biciclette e accessori www.ztl-bici.it
ROMA Zio Bici ziobicis@gmail.com
ROMA BCT Roma www.bicityroma.it
ROMA Collalti Bici info@collaltibici.com www.collaltibici.com
TORINO Bike Id www.bikeidentity.it
TORINO bici-t Torino info@bici-t.it www.bici-t.it
TORRI DEL BENACO (VR) E-Bike Shop Torri del Benaco info@ebiketorri.com www.ebiketorri.com
VERONA Extrabike extrabikevr@gmail.com extrabikevr.it
 

Nederland

AMSTERDAM Bicicare www.bicicare.nl
DEN HAAG Beer Fietsen www.beerfietsen.nl/beerfietsen
UTRECHT Kok Fietsen kokfietsen.nl
 

New Zealand

WELLINGTON Bicycle Junction www.bicyclejunction.co.nz
 

Norway

TRONDHEIM Scushi www.scushi.no
 

Portugal

LISBOA Cenas a Pedal www.cenasapedal.com
 

Spain

BARCELONA Happy Cargo Bike happycargobike.com
MADRID Ciclolutions www.ciclolutions.com
MADRID Okocicle okocicle.com
 

Switzerland

GENèVE Vélo-Cargo Genève velo-cargo-geneve.ch
REBSTEIN DEMA Pelikanbike pelikanbike@bluewin.ch
 

United Kingdom

BRISTOL Really Useful Bikes www.reallyusefulbikes.co.uk
CAMBRIDGE Power To The Pedal www.powertothepedal.bike
LONDON London Green Cycles www.londongreencycles.co.uk
LONDON J’aimebike www.jaimebike.co.uk
LONDON About The Bike www.aboutthebike.co.uk
OXFORD Warlands www.warlands-cycles.co.uk/catalogue/cargo-bikes
 

USA

WASHINGTON, D.C. Happy Go Bikes info@happygobikes.com www.happygobikes.com