GO TO DEALERS' LIST

Austria

DORNBIRN Vorradeln hallo@vorradeln.at
GRAZ Die Fahrradhaendlerin www.diefahrradhaendlerin.at
INNSBRUCK Veloflott veloflott.at
OTTENSHEIM Deinrad www.deinrad.at
WIEN Heavy Pedals heavypedals.at
 

Belgium

ANTWERPEN Bike Project www.bikeproject.be
BRUXELLES Au Guidon Vert auguidonvert.com
EVERE IMP Bike www.impbike.be
GENT Biker Fietsen www.bikerfietsen.be
GENT Cyclart www.cyclart.be/fietsentest
GENT Up-Cycling www.up-cycling.be
HASSELT (KURINGEN) Velo Viking veloviking.be
KORTRIJK Green Leaf Project www.greenleafprojects.be
LEUVEN Het Fietslab www.fietslab.be
MECHELEN VELOLUX Rijwielenhandel www.velolux.be
SAIVE Velobac www.velobac.be
 

Czech Republic

BřECLAV Cyklosféra www.cyklosfera.cz
 

Denmark

KøBENHAVN K Cyklistbutikken 1905 www.1905.dk
 

Finland

HELSINKI Fillarifiilari fillarifiilari@gmail.com
HELSINKI Liikkuva Laatikko liikkuvalaatikko.fi
 

France

NANCY La Clef du Velo www.laclefduvelo.fr
NANTES Sardines à Vélo sardinesavelo.com
PARIS Holland Bikes Paris 15 paris15@hollandbikes.com
RENNES Tout en Vélo www.toutenvelo.fr
SAINT-NAZAIRE Raconte-moi un vélo www.racontemoiunvelo.fr
STRASBOURG Tendance Cycles www.tendancecycles.com
TOULOUSE Atelier Bicyclette www.atelierbicyclette.fr
 

Germany

BERLIN Mogool Bikes Berlin mogool-bikes.com
BERLIN Rad-Spannerei www.rad-spannerei.de
BERLIN King Larry Cargo Circus kinglarry.de
BERLIN-KREUZBERG Velogut velogut.de
BONN Fahrradladen in der Südstadt www.flids.de
DARMSTADT Bakfietskontor bakfietskontor.de
FRANKFURT AM MAIN Feine Velos www.feinevelos.de
FREIBURG IM BREISGAU Fahrradspezialitaeten www.fahrradspezialitaeten.com
HAMBURG Ahoi Velo Cargobikes www.ahoi-velo.de
HANNOVER Velogold www.velogold.de
KIEL Fahrradladen Rückenwind www.rueckenwind-kiel.de
KöLN-NEUEHRENFELD Veloküche velokueche.synology.me
KONSTANZ Fahrradspezialitaeten 2 www.fahrradspezialitaeten.com
KREFELD Rückenwind Radsport Krefeld www.rueckenwind-krefeld.de
LEIPZIG Rad3 rad3.de
MAGDEBURG Fahr-LASTEN-Rad www.fahr-lasten-rad.de
MANNHEIM der Radladen derradladen.de
MüNCHEN-OTTENHOFEN Traumvelo-Spezialräder www.traumvelo.de
MüNSTER Traix Cycles www.traix.de
MüNSTER Drahtesel www.drahtesel-muenster.de
NEU-ULM-PFUHL Tretbar-Fahrradladen neu.tretbar.net
NORDERNEY Rad-Peter www.rad-peter.de
NüRNBERG VELO Radsport www.velo-radsport.de
OLDENBURG Tretlaster www.tretlaster.de
SAARBRüCKEN CargoVelo cargovelo.services
 

Ireland

DUBLIN DLB Cycles www.dlbcycles.ie
 

Italy

BERGAMO Bike Fellas bikefellas.it
BOLOGNA Spezialcycle www.spezialcycle.it
MILANO La Stazione delle Biciclette 2 www.lastazionedellebiciclette.com
MILANO La Stazione delle Biciclette www.lastazionedellebiciclette.com
MILANO FridaBike www.fridabike.com
PESCARA Il gatto con i pedali www.ilgattoconipedali.it
RIMINI Manolo Cargo bike www.manolocargobike.com
ROMA Dinamo Bicificio www.bicificiodinamo.com
 

Nederland

AMSTERDAM DrBeyk Amsterdam www.drbeyk.nl
AMSTERDAM Bicicare www.bicicare.nl
DEN HAAG Beer Fietsen www.beerfietsen.nl/beerfietsen
NIJMEGEN Busybike www.busybike.com
UTRECHT Kok Fietsen kokfietsen.nl
 

New Zealand

WELLINGTON Bicycle Junction www.bicyclejunction.co.nz
 

Portugal

LISBOA Cenas a Pedal www.cenasapedal.com
 

Spain

MADRID Ciclolutions www.ciclolutions.com
 

Switzerland

GENèVE Vélo-Cargo Genève velo-cargo-geneve.ch
 

United Kingdom

BRISTOL Really Useful Bikes www.reallyusefulbikes.co.uk
CAMBRIDGE Power To The Pedal www.powertothepedal.bike
FULHAM Power To The Pedal 2 www.powertothepedal.bike
LONDON London Green Cycles www.londongreencycles.co.uk
LYTHAM Practical Cycles www.practicalcycles.com
PLYMOUTH Bikespace CIC www.bikespace.org.uk
 

USA

CHICAGO J.C. Lind Bike Co. jclindbikes.com