GO TO DEALERS' LIST

Austria

LINZ GerRad Fahrradladen gerrad.at
WIEN Heavy Pedals heavypedals.at
 

Belgium

GENT Cyclart www.cyclart.be/fietsentest
LEUVEN Fietslab www.fietslab.be
 

Denmark

KøBENHAVN K Cyklistbutikken 1905 www.1905.dk
 

Finland

HELSINKI Liikkuva Laatikko liikkuvalaatikko.fi
 

France

LYON Velo Station supervelo.fr/prix-edgerunner
NANTES Sardines à Vélo sardinesavelo.com
 

Germany

BERLIN Moghul Rikschas www.moghul-rikschas.de
BERLIN Rad-Spannerei www.rad-spannerei.de
BERLIN Little Big Cargo littlebigcargo.de
DARMSTADT Bakfietskontor bakfietskontor.de
FREIBURG IM BREISGAU Fahrradspezialitaeten www.fahrradspezialitaeten.com
FREISING Radl-Ruhland www.radl-ruhland.de
HAMBURG Ahoi Velo Cargobikes www.ahoi-velo.de
HANNOVER Velogold www.velogold.de
KöLN-NEUEHRENFELD Veloküche velokueche.synology.me
KONSTANZ Fahrradspezialitaeten 2 www.fahrradspezialitaeten.com
KREFELD Rückenwind Radsport Krefeld www.rueckenwind-krefeld.de
LEIPZIG Rad3 rad3.de
MAGDEBURG Fahr-LASTEN-Rad www.fahr-lasten-rad.de
MüNCHEN Velocompany www.velocompany.de
MüNCHEN Almtrieb www.parken-wo-ich-will.de
MüNSTER Traix Cycles www.traix.de
MüNSTER Drahtesel www.drahtesel-muenster.de
NEU-ULM-PFUHL Tretbar-Fahrradladen neu.tretbar.net
NORDERNEY Rad-Peter www.rad-peter.de
NüRNBERG VELO Radsport www.velo-radsport.de
OTTENHOFEN Traumvelo-Spezialräder www.traumvelo.de
 

Ireland

KILKENNY Jellyfish Cycles jellyfishcycles@gmail.com
STILLORGAN, DUBLIN FitzCycles www.fitzcycles.ie
 

Italy

BERGAMO Bike Fellas bikefellas.it
BOLOGNA Spezialcycle www.spezialcycle.it
MESTRE (VE) Ruotaliberatutti www.facebook.com/ruotaliberatutti
MILANO La Stazione delle Biciclette www.lastazionedellebiciclette.com
MILANO La Stazione delle Biciclette 2 www.lastazionedellebiciclette.com
MILANO FridaBike www.fridabike.com
PESCARA Il gatto con i pedali www.ilgattoconipedali.it
ROMA Dinamo Bicificio www.bicificiodinamo.com
 

Nederland

AMSTERDAM Dr Beyk Amsterdam www.drbeyk.nl
DEN HAAG Beer Fietsen www.beerfietsen.nl/beerfietsen
NIJMEGEN Busybike www.busybike.com
 

New Zealand

WELLINGTON Bicycle Junction www.bicyclejunction.co.nz
 

Norwey

OSLO Boxbike boxbike.no
 

Portugal

LISBOA Cenas a Pedal www.cenasapedal.com
 

Spain

MADRID Okocicle okocicle.com
 

United Kingdom

BRIGHTON Recharge Cargo www.rechargecargo.co.uk
BRISTOL Really Useful Bikes www.reallyusefulbikes.co.uk
CAMBRIDGE Power To The Pedal power-to-the-pedal.co.uk
LONDON London Green Cycles www.londongreencycles.co.uk
LYTHAM Practical Cycles www.practicalcycles.com
PLYMOUTH Bikespace CIC www.bikespace.org.uk
 

USA

CHICAGO J.C. Lind Bike Co. jclindbikes.com